KingstonWheelers.com Forum Index KingstonWheelers.com
The online forum of the Kingston Wheelers Cycling Club
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Forum Navigation
Home
New Post
Forum Index
Club Website
Club News

User Block
Username:

Password:

 Remember me

I forgot my password

Recent Topics
» President's Club Run new date: Sept 21st.
by ChrisW on Wed Sep 17, 2014 21:07

» Women's/K4 & SLOW Club Runs to President's CR, and HC
by debs on Tue Sep 16, 2014 19:45

» Club Run 14th Sept and Tour of Britain
by AndyRMurray on Mon Sep 15, 2014 10:12

» FG and SS Club Run - Welcoming Winter - Now Oct 26th
by unofficialpete on Sun Sep 14, 2014 19:26

» Early Ride - Sunday 14th Setpember. 07:30 at Laithwaites
by Pietro on Sat Sep 13, 2014 19:30

» KW Road Watch
by Toria on Sat Sep 13, 2014 18:42

» THURS (formerly Wed) RP Easy Laps: 11th Sept?
by Robin_C on Thu Sep 11, 2014 15:44

» Club Run 7th Sept
by AndyH on Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:21

» Early club run 7.30 LW
by Rhodrich on Sun Sep 07, 2014 13:51

» Club Run 31st Aug
by RobDLG on Fri Sep 05, 2014 19:16

» Early club run 730 LW
by NeilGrunshaw on Sun Aug 31, 2014 13:40

» Wed 27th WD - Anyone around?
by skelly752 on Tue Aug 26, 2014 23:08

» Club Run 24th Aug and Bank Holiday
by debs on Mon Aug 25, 2014 21:48

» Early club run, Sunday, 8am
by woods_alex on Thu Aug 21, 2014 13:11

» Club Run 17th Aug and thanks to Chris Jenkins
by CVP on Tue Aug 19, 2014 10:11


Welcome to the forum
You need an account to post messages. Click on "Register" above. Non-members are welcome. Please take a username that resembles your real name otherwise your application might not be accepted. Once you've entered the information, your account needs to be approved by the forum's moderators, you'll get an email once this has happened. If you have any questions email info@kingstonwheelers.com.

To post a new message, click on the "New Post" link in the Forum Navigation box.

Recent news

Twitter



    Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group