/    /  Awards – 2007

Club Awards - 2007

Title Trophy Winner
Club Championship Mr & Mrs Finn Club Championship Trophy
Club Championship Runner-Up William Finn Trophy
Club Short Distance Championship Bill Finn Memorial Intermediate Trophy Adam Page, 27.53mph
Club Short Distance Championship Runner-Up John Loft Challenge Cup Naz Peralta, 25.85mph
100 Mile Champion Bert & Ivy Adams Memorial Trophy
50 Mile Champion Thompson Memorial Trophy Jack Haswell, 2:03:54
50 Mile Champion Runner-Up K Loe Consolation 50 Mile Cup Naz Peralta, 2:04:39
25 Mile Champion Thompson Shield Adam Page, 55:22
25 Mile Champion Runner-Up R Barkham Trophy Will Meers, 56:55
10 Mile Champion Prickett Trophy Adam Page, 20:04
10 Mile Champion Runner-Up Hudson Challenge Cup Andrew Bye, 20:23
Club 10 Champion Clifford Trophy Lawrence Smith
Club Circuit Race Championship Pinta Shield Andrew Bye
Club Sporting Course Championship W Finn Cup Jack Haswell 72 points
Road Race Champion GR Reed Road Race Tropy Andrew Bye
Road Race Runner-Up Keith Finn Memorial Trophy Stewie Martin
Most Improved Road Rider Mrs Hudson Trophy Steve Saunders
Hill Climb Champion W Finn Hill Climb Trophy Tim Lawn
Veterans Champion Ada Benson Veterans Trophy Jack Haswell
Club Ladies Championship Peter Gillingham
Ladies 25 Mile Champion Lon Pullen Ladies Challenge Trophy
Club Junior Championship GA Jessop Junior Championship Shield
Club Junior Championship Runner-Up GA Jessop Junior Championship Runner-Up Shield
Junior 25 Mile Champion W Finn Trophy
Junior 10 Mile Champion Gil Jessop Trophy
Most Valuable Contribution to the Club Bill Orpin Presidents Trophy Richard Williamson
Outstanding Achievement on a Bike Frederick Hudson Challenge Trophy Svilen Marinov