/    /  Awards – 2011

Club Awards - 2011

Title Trophy Winner
Club Championship Mr and Mrs Finn Club Championship Trophy Steve Irwin 26.88mph
Club Championship Runner-Up William Finn Trophy Phil Ember 26.17mph
Club Short Distance Championship Bill Finn Memorial Intermediate Trophy Steve Irwin 28.95mph
Club Short Distance Championship Runner-Up John Loft Challenge Cup John Storms 28.14mph
100 Mile Champion Bert & Ivy Adams Memorial Trophy Steve Irwin 3:48:30
50 Mile Champion Thompson Memorial Trophy Steve Irwin 1:50:09
50 Mile Champion Runner-Up K Loe Consolation 50 Mile Cup Phil Ember 1:54:01
25 Mile Champion Thompson Shield Steve Irwin 53:53
25 Mile Champion Runner-Up R Barkham Trophy John Storms 53:25
10 Mile Champion Prickett Trophy John Storms 20.24
10 Mile Champion Runner-Up Hudson Challenge Cup Steve Irwin 20:33
Club 10 Champion Clifford Trophy Steve Irwin
Club Circuit Race Championship Pinta Shield Steve Irwin
Club Sporting Course Championship W Finn Cup Steve Irwin
Road Race Champion GR Reed Road Race Tropy Andy Edwards
Road Race Runner-Up Keith Finn Memorial Trophy Francis Cade
Most Improved Road Rider Mrs Hudson Trophy Andy Lack
Hill Climb Champion W Finn Hill Climb Trophy John Storms
Veterans Champion Ada Benson Veterans Trophy Peter Anderson: +18:38 (25), +35:17 (50)
Club Ladies Championship Peter Gillingham Theresa Goddard 23.31mph
Ladies 25 Mile Champion Lon Pullen Ladies Challenge Trophy Theresa Goddard
Club Junior Championship GA Jessop Junior Championship Shield
Club Junior Championship Runner-Up GA Jessop Junior Championship Runner-Up Shield
Junior 25 Mile Champion W Finn Trophy
Junior 10 Mile Champion Gil Jessop Trophy
Most Valuable Contribution to the Club Bill Orpin Presidents Trophy Danny Clifford and Cathy Clifford
Outstanding Achievement on a Bike Frederick Hudson Challenge Trophy Richard Evans