/    /  Awards – 2012

Club Awards - 2012

Title Trophy Winner
Club Championship Mr and Mrs Finn Club Championship Trophy
Club Championship Runner-Up William Finn Trophy
Club Short Distance Championship Bill Finn Memorial Intermediate Trophy
Club Short Distance Championship Runner-Up John Loft Challenge Cup
100 Mile Champion Bert & Ivy Adams Memorial Trophy
50 Mile Champion Thompson Memorial Trophy
50 Mile Champion Runner-Up K Loe Consolation 50 Mile Cup
25 Mile Champion Thompson Shield
25 Mile Champion Runner-Up R Barkham Trophy
10 Mile Champion Prickett Trophy
10 Mile Champion Runner-Up Hudson Challenge Cup
Club 10 Champion Clifford Trophy
Club Circuit Race Championship Pinta Shield
Club Sporting Course Championship W Finn Cup
Road Race Champion GR Reed Road Race Tropy Rob Sharland
Road Race Runner-Up Keith Finn Memorial Trophy Stephen Looby
Most Improved Road Rider Mrs Hudson Trophy Peter Mollison
Hill Climb Champion W Finn Hill Climb Trophy
Veterans Champion Ada Benson Veterans Trophy
Club Ladies Championship Peter Gillingham
Ladies 25 Mile Champion Lon Pullen Ladies Challenge Trophy
Club Junior Championship GA Jessop Junior Championship Shield
Club Junior Championship Runner-Up GA Jessop Junior Championship Runner-Up Shield
Junior 25 Mile Champion W Finn Trophy
Junior 10 Mile Champion Gil Jessop Trophy
Most Valuable Contribution to the Club Bill Orpin Presidents Trophy Chris Wright, for club run leadership
Outstanding Achievement on a Bike Frederick Hudson Challenge Trophy Peter Mollison-Ed Francis-Damien Breen-Andy Lack and Kevin Thomas