/    /  Awards – 2013

Club Awards - 2013

Title Criteria Trophy
Club Championship Mr and Mrs Finn Club Championship Trophy Steve Irwin / 28.78mph
Club Championship Runner-Up William Finn Trophy Andy Leatherbarrow / 25.13mph
Club Short Distance Championship Bill Finn Memorial Intermediate Trophy Steve Irwin / 31.11mph
Club Short Distance Championship Runner-Up John Loft Challenge Cup Phil Ember / 28.14mph
100 Mile Champion Bert & Ivy Adams Memorial Trophy Steve Irwin / 3:39:43
50 Mile Champion Thompson Memorial Trophy Steve Irwin / 1:44:51
50 Mile Champion Runner-Up K Loe Consolation 50 Mile Cup Phil Ember / 1:55:54
25 Mile Champion Thompson Shield Steve Irwin / 49:20
25 Mile Champion Runner-Up R Barkham Trophy Rob Sharland / 51:40
10 Mile Champion Prickett Trophy Steve Irwin / 18:39
10 Mile Champion Runner-Up Hudson Challenge Cup Rob Sharland / 19:13
Club 10 Champion Clifford Trophy Phil Ember
Club Circuit Race Championship Pinta Shield Steve Irwin
Club Sporting Course Championship W Finn Cup Rob Francis
Road Race Champion GR Reed Road Race Tropy Rob Sharland
Road Race Runner-Up Keith Finn Memorial Trophy Gareth Thomas
Most Improved Road Rider Mrs Hudson Trophy Nathan Hereward
Hill Climb Champion W Finn Hill Climb Trophy Ed Francis
Veterans Champion Ada Benson Veterans Trophy Steve Irwin
Club Ladies Championship Peter Gillingham Teresa Goddard
Ladies 25 Mile Champion Lon Pullen Ladies Challenge Trophy Jasmijn Muller
Club Junior Championship GA Jessop Junior Championship Shield
Club Junior Championship Runner-Up GA Jessop Junior Championship Runner-Up Shield
Junior 25 Mile Champion W Finn Trophy
Junior 10 Mile Champion Gil Jessop Trophy Nathan Hereward
Most Valuable Contribution to the Club Bill Orpin Presidents Trophy Will Nicklin
Outstanding Achievement on a Bike Frederick Hudson Challenge Trophy Jasmijn Muller