/    /  Awards – 2014

Club Awards - 2014

Title Trophy Current Holder
Club Championship Mr and Mrs Finn Club Championship Trophy Steve Irwin / 28.38mph
Club Championship Runner-Up William Finn Trophy Andy Leatherbarrow / 25.13mph
Club Short Distance Championship Bill Finn Memorial Intermediate Trophy Steve Irwin
Club Short Distance Championship Runner-Up John Loft Challenge Cup Phil Ember / 28.14mph
100 Mile Champion Bert & Ivy Adams Memorial Trophy Steve Irwin / 3:39:34
50 Mile Champion Thompson Memorial Trophy Steve Irwin / 1:40:55
50 Mile Champion Runner-Up K Loe Consolation 50 Mile Cup Jasmijn Muller
25 Mile Champion Thompson Shield Rob Sharland / 48:14
25 Mile Champion Runner-Up R Barkham Trophy Steve Irwin / 49:34
10 Mile Champion Prickett Trophy Steve Irwin / 18:19
10 Mile Champion Runner-Up Hudson Challenge Cup Rob Sharland / 18:46
Club 10 Champion Clifford Trophy Phil Ember
Club Circuit Race Championship Pinta Shield Steve Irwin
Club Sporting Course Championship W Finn Cup Steve Irwin
Road Race Champion GR Reed Road Race Tropy Maryka Sennema
Road Race Runner-Up Keith Finn Memorial Trophy Rob Sharland
Most Improved Road Rider Mrs Hudson Trophy Maria Thompson
Hill Climb Champion W Finn Hill Climb Trophy Ed Francis
Veterans Champion Ada Benson Veterans Trophy Steve Irwin
Club Ladies Championship Peter Gillingham Jasmijn Muller
Ladies 25 Mile Champion Lon Pullen Ladies Challenge Trophy Jasmijn Muller
Club Junior Championship GA Jessop Junior Championship Shield
Club Junior Championship Runner-Up GA Jessop Junior Championship Runner-Up Shield
Junior 25 Mile Champion W Finn Trophy
Junior 10 Mile Champion Gil Jessop Trophy
Most Valuable Contribution to the Club Bill Orpin Presidents Trophy Dan Pateman and Andy Lack
Outstanding Achievement on a Bike Frederick Hudson Challenge Trophy Richard Evans