/    /  Awards – 2022

Club Awards - 2022

Title Holder
Club Sporting 14 Course Champion (Men) Judah Rand
Club Sporting 14 Course Champion (Junior) Owain Williams
Club 2 Up TT Champions Judah Rand & Dom Jackson
Hill Climb Champion (Men) Luke Lynch
Hill Climb Champion (Women) Alice Lethbridge
Club Circuit Champion (Go Ride) Owain Williams
Club Circuit Champion (Men) Enrique Gomez
Club Circuit Champion (Women) Moira Brailsford
Road Points Champion (Men) Dom Jackson (248 points)
Road Points Champion (Women) Heather O’Mahoney (46 points)
Most Improved Road Rider (Men) James Turner
Most Improved Road Rider (Women) María Almánzar
Cyclocross Points Champion (Men) Declan Egan
Cyclocross Points Champion (Women) Alex Joss
Audax Points Champion (Men) David Wong (57 points)
Audax Points Champion (Women) Sarah Perkins (30 points)
Track Champion (Men) Owain Williams
Track Champion (Women) Heather O’Mahoney
Chairman's Award for Committee Member of the Year Dave Spragg
Outstanding Achievement On A Bike Robert Pirow
Most Valuable Contribution To The Club Richard Evans
Volunteer of the Year Harry Bunnell